Skip to table of contents

Skip to main content

2.1 - Administrative Officers

  • H. Anne Pereira, PhD, Dean, Graduate College; Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences; David L. Boren Professor and Henry Zarrow Presidential Professor, College of Pharmacy
  • Nathan Shankar, PhD, Associate Dean, Graduate College; Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Rebecka Bourn, PhD, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
  • Eric Howard, PhD, Assistant Dean for Biomedical Graduate Programs; Director, Graduate Program in Biomedical Sciences (GPiBS); Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology
  • Amy Tucker, PhD, Assistant Dean for Graduate Education and Research
  • Sara Vesely, PhD, Director of Summer Research Programs; David Ross Boyd Professor and Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, College of Public Health; Director of Clinical and Translational Science
  • Christopher Horton, PhD, Assistant Director of the Graduate Program in Biomedical Sciences (GPiBS) 

Return to top